Our Team

Business Development

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Derek Russell

Head of Business Development

derek.russell@apcuw.com 020 7256 3100 Ext 202

Paul Craig

Business Development Manager

paul.craig@apcuw.com 07989 248 355

Katie Sussex

Business Development Assistant

katie.sussex@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 125

Jerry Sole

Regulatory & Technical Manager

jerry.sole@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 104

Lauren Wicks

Product Development & Conduct Risk

lauren.wicks@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 114

London Market

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Mark Russell

Head of Broking

mark.russell@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 103

Roger Richman

Lloyd’s Broker

roger.richman@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 120

General Package

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Christian Lawrence

Assistant Underwriter

christian.lawrence@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 131

Sam McConnell

Commercial Underwriter

sam.mcconnell@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 147

Commercial Combined

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Scott Higgs

Head of SME

scott.higgs@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 112

Chris Page

Senior Underwriter

chris.page@apcuw.com  020-7256-3100 Ext 115

Property Owners

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Justine Barker

Senior Underwriter

justine.barker@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 204

Sarah Bonner

Underwriter

sarah.bonner@apcuw.com  020-7256-3100 Ext 205

Liz Sheehan

Underwriter

liz.sheehan@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 203

Amy Hilditch

Policy Technician

amy.hilditch@apcuw.com  020-7256-3100 Ext 206

Liability

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Dan Watson

Head of Liability

dan.watson@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 129

Chris Page

Senior Underwriter

 chris.page@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 115

Professional Indemnity

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Paul Todd

Senior PI Underwriter

paul.todd@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Ext 146

Claims

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Scott Dickenson

Claims Manager

scott.dickenson@apcuw.com 020-7256-3102

Paul Rabey

Senior Claims Adjuster

paul.rabey@apcuw.com 020-7256-3102

Sean Poor

Claims Adjuster

sean.poor@apcuw.com  020-7256-3102

Accounts

Contact Name & Title Email Telephone

Martin Branch

Accounts Administrator

martin.branch@apcuw.com 020-7256-3100 Option 3

 Jordan Collins

Financial Controller

jordan.collins@apcuw.com  020-7256-3100 Option 3

Contact Us

Contact Us
Our Team